Neck Deep's Ben Barlow On 'All Distortions Are Intentional' – Video Call

Neck Deep’s new album ‘All Distortions Are Intentional’ is released on July 24 so we caught up with frontman Ben Barlow to talk through the world of Sonderland and life in lockdown. From picking an album title, to creating the fan-led video for ‘When You Know’ and starting to stream on Twitch, Ben fills us in on everything that has gone into developing the world around ADAI.
Interviewer: James Wilson-Taylor

Check out the ‘All Distortions Are Intentional’ track list below:
01. Sonderland
02. Fall
03. Lowlife
04. Telling Stories
05. When You Know
06. Quarry
07. Sick Joke
08. What Took You So Long?
09. Empty House
10. Little Dove
11. I Revolve (Around You)
12. Pushing Daisies

Subscribe to Rock Sound’s YouTube channel:

#NeckDeep #BenBarlow #ADAI

Get the best interviews, music videos and more from the wide world of alternative music.
See what else we do:

Rock Sound Magazine is available worldwide:
Download the digital edition:
Order a copy direct to your door:

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Videos

Comment (18)

  1. imo the songwriting on this album is more mature, it’s catchy as hell, and I have a blast while listening to it. LIKE if you feel the same and don’t gaf what the haters say. Cheers to always evolving and growing!!


Your email address will not be published.