Trans-Humanism's Sinister Cover 6-6-2020

TRANS-HUMANISM IS A COVER FOR SOMETHING FAR MORE SINISTER.
SOME EXPLANATIONS ARE TOO GOOD TO PASS UP.
DNA IS A “SOURCE CODE.”
WAS SOMETHING GENETICALLY CHANGED IN THE FALL OF MAN ?
WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU ARE BORN-AGAIN ?
ROMANS 8:19-22 FOR THE EARNEST EXPECTATION OF THE CREATION WAITS FOR THE MANIFESTATION OF THE SONS OF GOD. 21 BECAUSE THE CREATION ITSELF ALSO SHALL BE DELIVERED FROM THE BONDAGE OF CORRUPTION INTO THE GLORIOUS LIBERTY OF THE CHILDREN OF GOD. 22 FOR WE KNOW THAT THE WHOLE CREATION GROANS AND TRAVAILS IN PAIN UNTIL NOW.

2 CORINTHIANS 5:17 THEREFORE IF ANY MAN BE IN CHRIST, HE IS A NEW CREATURE: OLD THINGS ARE PASSED AWAY; BEHOLD, ALL THINGS ARE BECOME NEW.

Rev 4:1 After this I looked, and, behold, a door was opened in heaven: and the first voice which I heard was as it were of a trumpet talking with me; which said, Come up hither, and I will shew thee things which must be hereafter.

MARANATHA!

For Live Christian Fellowship, Teaching, and Worship:
http://mixlr.com/shepherds-for-jesus/

FAITH on FIRE – LIVE Every Sunday-Join us !
2 pm PST/ 4 pm CST/ 5 pm EST
http://mixlr.com/shepherds-for-jesus/

FAITH on FIRE – with J.E. Wells – archives
https://soundcloud.com/shepherdsfor-j…

If you feel led by the Lord to help support:
https://paypal.me/jewells218

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Related Videos

Comment (4)

  1. Praise God, he gives us understanding, just amazing and such a faith builder. It is good to be reminded He is GOD and His plans stand firm.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *